Book Tours

Book Tour Featuring *The Cursed Series* by Kara Leigh Miller @KaraLeighMille1 @sdsxxtours #giveaway

 

Join us for this tour from Nov 17 to Dec 17, 2020!  

Eternal
Curse

The
Cursed Series Book 1

by
Kara Leigh Miller

Genre:
YA Paranormal Romance


After
pulling the plug on her mother’s life support, seventeen-year-old
Chloe Madison moves to live with relatives she hardly knows. Her new
hometown in the Adirondack Mountains is barely more than a pinpoint
on the map, but it’s shrouded in deadly secrets and strange family
legends. Chloe is determined to keep her head down, finish high
school, and get the heck out of there. Until she meets the enigmatic
Trent Halstead. Something intriguing hides beneath his quiet
self-assurance and hero hair. Maybe there’s something—or
someone—worth sticking around for after all.

But
when a rash of unsolved murders leaves two of Chloe’s classmates
dead, she begins to suffer from disturbing hallucinations that build
to the horrifying image of Trent as a murderous vampire. With nowhere
else to go, she’s stuck in a town she hates, surrounded by people
she can’t trust, and she’s pretty sure she’s going to be
lunch.

If
all that isn’t bad enough, Trent is hiding a lethal secret, besides
the whole immortal bloodsucker thing. He’s the not-so-proud owner
of an ancient, family curse—no Halstead will ever know true
love—and he’s desperate to find a way to break the curse. Could
Chloe be the key to his happiness or just another secret Trent wished
he never unlocked?

**
The Cursed Series is perfect for fans of The Crave Series by Tracy
Wolff, The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer, and The Vampire Diaries
by LJ Smith **

**Only
.99 cents!!**

Eternal
Choice

The
Cursed Series Book 2


Forced
to move to California with her father, the same man who abandoned her
ten years ago, Chloe is once again starting over. Only this time, she
has a perky new stepmom and an annoying baby brother. To make matters
worse, the sea of snobby rich kids at her new prep school pretend
she’s invisible. As if all that wasn’t bad enough, she has this
gnawing sensation that she’s forgetting something important.

And
then Trent Halstead crashes back into her life, bringing with him
everything she’s forgotten and the devastating news that there’s a
coven of witches after her, and no one knows why—until Chloe
discovers the answer in a box of old family photos. Now, she’s
keeping a secret that could save Trent’s life. There’s just one
problem: his salvation will come at a cost. Her destruction. And
that’s a price she’s not sure she’s willing to pay.

**Eternal
Choice is the exciting sequel to Eternal Curse.**

**Only
.99 cents!!**

Eternal
Bond

The
Cursed Series Book 3


Chloe
is in a fight for her life. Literally. Held prisoner by the Rose
Coven, they are desperate for her to break the curse and restore the
magical balance, but Chloe adamantly refuses—until a nearly starved
Jax Halstead is tossed in the room with her. Now, hanging on to her
humanity might be next to impossible.

When
one act of mercy creates an unbreakable bond that threatens to
destroy everything she’s ever wanted, getting away alive—and
still human—is more important than ever.

Once
freed, her love and devotion to Trent is at war with the bond she
shares with Jax, a bond that’s only growing more intense by the
day. And now she must decide which is stronger. All while navigating
her senior year of high school, college applications, and waiting for
the Rose Coven to return. If that isn’t bad enough, Isach Zoya is
back. He knows the truth, and he’s watching her every move. What
else could possibly go wrong?

**Only
.99 cents!!**

Eternal
Love

The
Cursed Series Book 4

As
if having an unbreakable bond with Jax isn’t hard enough, Chloe’s
now forced to work with him on a major school project, and the more
time they spend together, the stronger the bond becomes. 

Fighting it
will most certainly drive her mad. But if she ever wants to have a
future with Trent, she has no choice but to resist. Unfortunately,
any hope she has of ever becoming a vampire and spending an eternity
with Trent hangs on breaking the bond, which is an impossible
feat.

Until
an unlikely source offers them a solution to their problem. There’s
just one catch—in order to fully break the bond, Trent’s immortal
life will be linked to her mortal one. And with two of the most
powerful covens in the world hellbent on killing her, the decision is
a no-brainer. Not even the promise of eternal love is enough to make
Chloe risk Trent’s life.

**Only
.99 cents!!**

Kara
Leigh Miller is a full-time wife; stay-at-home mom to 4 kids, 3 pit
bulls, and 6 cats; writer, and the Editorial Director at Anaiah
Press. When she’s not herding her family, she’s working out,
reading, or binge-watching Netflix. Sometimes, she’ll even go
golfing with her husband, even though she totally sucks at it.


Follow
the tour
HERE
for special content and a giveaway!

$25
Amazon gift card + 

a swag pack that will include a bookmark, pen &
character trading cards




from Blogger http://www.imintobooks.com/2020/11/book-tour-featuring-cursed-series-by.html

8 thoughts on “Book Tour Featuring *The Cursed Series* by Kara Leigh Miller @KaraLeighMille1 @sdsxxtours #giveaway”

  1. Thank you so much for participating in the blog tour. And I’m so glad everyone likes the Eternal Curse cover — It’s my favorite in the series, too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.