Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Murder in the Secret Maze* by Judith Gonda @JudithGonda @dollycas #giveaway

Murder in the Secret Maze (A Tory Benning Mystery) by Judith Gonda About Murder in the Secret Maze Murder in the Secret Maze (A Tory Benning Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Beyond the Publishing (February 26, 2020) Paperback: 273 pages ISBN-10: 1950461386 ISBN-13: 978-1950461387 Digital ASIN: B084HNMVGV First in a new series featuring… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Murder in the Secret Maze* by Judith Gonda @JudithGonda @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home

Blog Tour Featuring *Unearthing the Past* by W.L. Brooks @authorwlbrooks @pumpupyourbook

  I am thrilled to host the virtual book tour for UNEARTHING THE PAST by romantic suspense author W.L. Brooks. If you would like to follow her tour, visit Pump Up Your Book!   UNEARTHING THE PAST: THE MCKAY SERIES BOOK 3 By W.L. Brooks Romantic Suspense A single mother and owner of the town… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Unearthing the Past* by W.L. Brooks @authorwlbrooks @pumpupyourbook

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *All We Buried* by Elena Taylor @Elena_TaylorAut @dollycas #giveaway

All We Buried: A Sheriff Bet Rivers Mystery by Elena Taylor About All We Buried All We Buried: A Sheriff Bet Rivers Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (April 7, 2020) Hardcover: 304 pages ISBN-10: 1643852914 ISBN-13: 978-1643852911 Digital ASIN: B07RQH353V For fans of Julia Keller and Sheena Kamal, All We… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *All We Buried* by Elena Taylor @Elena_TaylorAut @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Staging Wars* by Grace Topping @gtoppingauthor @dollycas #giveaway

Staging Wars (A Laura Bishop Mystery) by Grace Topping About Staging Wars Staging Wars (A Laura Bishop Mystery) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Publisher: Henery Press (April 28, 2020) Hardcover: 254 pages ISBN-10: 1635115949 ISBN-13: 978-1635115949 Paperback: 254 pages ISBN-10: 1635115914 ISBN-13: 978-1635115918 Digital ASIN: B084BT29GG Laura Bishop’s new home staging business is growing in… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Staging Wars* by Grace Topping @gtoppingauthor @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Formula For A Perfect Life* by Christy Hayes @SeaHayes @prismbooktours #giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours I hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you'll find snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below: Launch - Author Interview What inspired you to write FORMULA FOR A PERFECT LIFE? I wanted to write Kayla’s story (and the whole… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Formula For A Perfect Life* by Christy Hayes @SeaHayes @prismbooktours #giveaway

Book Tours, Home

Blog Tour Featuring *Alexandra Forever: Beginnings* By D.W. Richards @A4EProject @pumpupyourbook

  I'm thrilled to be a part of the virtual book tour for ALEXANDRA FOREVER: BEGINNINGS by urban fantasy/sci-fi author D.W. Richards. Scroll down and you can find out how to buy a copy!   ALEXANDRA FOREVER: BEGINNINGS By D.W. Richards Urban Fantasy/Sci-fi Would you risk erasing yourself from ever existing to save the immortal… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Alexandra Forever: Beginnings* By D.W. Richards @A4EProject @pumpupyourbook