Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight Tour/#Giveaway ~ Whiskers in the Dark by Rita Mae Brown @RitaMaeBrown

  About the Book Whiskers in the Dark: A Mrs. Murphy Mystery Cozy Mystery 28th in Series Bantam (June 4, 2019) Hardcover: 288 pages ISBN-10: 0425287181 ISBN-13: 978-0425287187 Digital ASIN: B07H72MD6Z Death stalks the Blue Ridge Mountains as a centuries-old mystery resurfaces and murder mars the lead-up to an annual beagle competition, in a thrilling… Continue reading Spotlight Tour/#Giveaway ~ Whiskers in the Dark by Rita Mae Brown @RitaMaeBrown

Advertisements
Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Guest Post Tour/#Giveaway ~ The Alchemist of Lost Souls by Mary Lawrence @mel59lawrence

  About The Book The Alchemist of Lost Souls (A Bianca Goddard Mystery) Historical Mystery 4th in Series Kensington (April 30, 2019) ISBN-10: 1496715314 ISBN-13: 978-1496715319 Digital ASIN: B07G6R99SR A dangerous element discovered by Bianca Goddard’s father falls into the wrong hands . . . leading to a chain of multiple murders. Spring 1544: Now… Continue reading Guest Post Tour/#Giveaway ~ The Alchemist of Lost Souls by Mary Lawrence @mel59lawrence

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Seeing Red by Dana Dratch #ARedHerringMystery

  About The Book Seeing Red (A Red Herring Mystery) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Kensington (May 28, 2019) Mass Market Paperback: 368 pages ISBN-10: 1496716582 ISBN-13: 978-1496716583 Digital ASIN: B07H1VFL64 If it wasn’t for art thieves, spies and killers, Alex Vlodnachek’s life would be bliss. Her freelance career is catching fire. Her relationship with… Continue reading Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Seeing Red by Dana Dratch #ARedHerringMystery

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight ~ Murder She Uncovered by Peg Cochran @pegcochran #AMurderSheReportedMystery

  About the Book Murder, She Uncovered (Murder, She Reported Series) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Alibi (May 28, 2019) Print Length ~230 Pages Digital ASIN: B07H1X2RT9 An intrepid 1930s Manhattan socialite uncovers deadly secrets during an assignment to the Hamptons in this riveting historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and… Continue reading Spotlight ~ Murder She Uncovered by Peg Cochran @pegcochran #AMurderSheReportedMystery

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight/#Giveaway ~Crossline by Russ Colchamiro @AuthorDudeRuss

Welcome to the blog tour for Sci-Fi/ Adventure CROSSLINE, by Russ Colchamiro! I have an excerpt, book trailer, and a fantastic giveaway for you all today! Check it out! CROSSLINE First Published: March 2013 Genre: Science Fiction/ Fantasy “A high-flying adventure of a novel, filled with ambitious ideas and a breathtaking conclusion.” — The Leighgendarium… Continue reading Spotlight/#Giveaway ~Crossline by Russ Colchamiro @AuthorDudeRuss

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, Reveals

Character Guest Post/Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Drowning Lessons by Rachel Neuburger Reynolds @rainyday11 #Cozy

  About the Book Drowning Lessons (A Red Frog Beach Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Self-Published (May 21, 2019) Number of Pages: ~290 Digital ASIN: B07PZRR8WC Purchase On Amazon You are cordially invited to a destination wedding to die for… Welcome to Bocas del Toro, a remote chain of islands off the Caribbean coast… Continue reading Character Guest Post/Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Drowning Lessons by Rachel Neuburger Reynolds @rainyday11 #Cozy

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, Reveals

Character Interview/#Giveaway ~ Better Than Nun by Alice Loweecey @AliceLoweecey #Cozy

  About the Book Better Than Nun (A Giulia Driscoll Mystery) Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Henery Press (May 21, 2019) Hardcover: 284 pages ISBN-10: 1635114829 ISBN-13: 978-1635114829 Paperback: 284 pages ISBN-10: 1635114799 ISBN-13: 978-1635114799 Digital ASIN: B07P687GDG Ghosts for Mardi Gras! Giulia Driscoll used to say running a detective agency was the busiest job… Continue reading Character Interview/#Giveaway ~ Better Than Nun by Alice Loweecey @AliceLoweecey #Cozy

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Caught Up in It by David Burnsworth @DavidBurnsworth #Cozy

  About the Book Caught Up in It (Blu Carraway Mystery) Hard-Boiled Mystery 3rd in Series Henery Press (April 23, 2019) Hardcover: 286 pages ISBN-10: 1635114780 ISBN-13: 978-1635114782 Digital ASIN: B07N7LW9WS The award-winning diva, C, has got a big problem: someone wants her dead. A team of mercenaries attempts to gun her down in Kuala… Continue reading Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Caught Up in It by David Burnsworth @DavidBurnsworth #Cozy

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ The Scent Keeper by Erica Bauermeister @EricaBauermeisterAuthor

About The Book Erica Bauermeister, the national bestselling author of The School of Essential Ingredients, presents a moving and evocative coming-of-age novel about childhood stories, families lost and found, and how a fragrance conjures memories capable of shaping the course of our lives. Emmeline lives an enchanted childhood on a remote island with her father, who… Continue reading Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ The Scent Keeper by Erica Bauermeister @EricaBauermeisterAuthor

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Murder by the Sea by Kathleen Bridge @kathleenbridge #Cozy

  About the Book Murder by the Sea (A By the Sea Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Kensington Publishing Corporation (May 21, 2019) Paperback: 204 pages ISBN-10: 1516105257 ISBN-13: 978-1516105250 Digital ASIN: B07GV1CM3G When a murderer crashes a masquerade ball, it's up to Liz to unmask the killer . . . It's been quite… Continue reading Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Murder by the Sea by Kathleen Bridge @kathleenbridge #Cozy

Author News & Updates, Book News, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

FREE Cozy ~ Ghost of a Chance ~ 1st Book In The Series ~ 5 Stars

Welcome to Holmestead, England ~ where an American ex-pat, an archaeologist, and murder turn this picture postcard village upside down. Maggie Mulgrew runs The Ash Leaf, an antique shop in the quaint village of Holmestead, England ~ which has nothing to do with Sherlock, thank you very much. She sells her goods to disappointed tourists,… Continue reading FREE Cozy ~ Ghost of a Chance ~ 1st Book In The Series ~ 5 Stars

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, Reveals

Guest Post & Spotlight – The Codebook Murders by Leslie Nagel @leslie_nagel #Cozy

About the Book The Codebook Murders: The Oakwood Book Club Mystery Series Cozy Mystery 4th in Series Alibi (May 21, 2019) Print Length: 250 pages ASIN: B07JR9VXCQ Amateur sleuth Charley Carpenter discovers a coded journal that could crack her small town’s most infamous cold case wide open in this charming cozy mystery from the USA… Continue reading Guest Post & Spotlight – The Codebook Murders by Leslie Nagel @leslie_nagel #Cozy

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight & #Giveaway – No Saving Throw by Kristin McFarland @kaymcfarland #CozyMystery

No Saving Throw by Kristin McFarland Genre: Cozy Mystery A supremely geeky murder mystery perfect for Whovians, gamers, and Muggles alike. "A cozy shop, a tricky murder, geek humor, and gaming lore galore―what’s not to love in No Saving Throw? This book is a winner, and I can’t wait to take another turn!" –Leigh Perry,… Continue reading Spotlight & #Giveaway – No Saving Throw by Kristin McFarland @kaymcfarland #CozyMystery

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight & #Giveaway – Deep Past by Eugene Linden #Novel

About the Book Deep Past: A Novel RosettaBooks (May 14, 2019) Hardcover: 336 pages ISBN-10: 1948122375 ISBN-13: 978-1948122375 Digital ASIN: B07PMF4Y17 PURCHASE LINK: AMAZON If nature could invent intelligence of our scale in a blink of geologic time, who’s to say it hasn’t been done before… A routine dig in Kazakhstan takes a radical turn… Continue reading Spotlight & #Giveaway – Deep Past by Eugene Linden #Novel

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

Spotlight & #Giveaway – For A Good Paws by Linda O. Johnston @LindaOJohnston #ABakery&BiscuitsMystery #Cozy

About the Book For a Good Paws (A Barkery & Biscuits Mystery) Cozy Mystery 5th in Series Midnight Ink (May 8, 2019) Paperback: 288 pages ISBN-10: 0738752444 ISBN-13: 978-0738752440 Digital ASIN: B07HL4XNKD Barkery owner Carrie Kennersly follows the scent of murder to find the true culprit . . . When Carrie Kennersley, owner of a… Continue reading Spotlight & #Giveaway – For A Good Paws by Linda O. Johnston @LindaOJohnston #ABakery&BiscuitsMystery #Cozy