Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *All We Buried* by Elena Taylor @Elena_TaylorAut @dollycas #giveaway

All We Buried: A Sheriff Bet Rivers Mystery by Elena Taylor About All We Buried All We Buried: A Sheriff Bet Rivers Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (April 7, 2020) Hardcover: 304 pages ISBN-10: 1643852914 ISBN-13: 978-1643852911 Digital ASIN: B07RQH353V For fans of Julia Keller and Sheena Kamal, All We… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *All We Buried* by Elena Taylor @Elena_TaylorAut @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Staging Wars* by Grace Topping @gtoppingauthor @dollycas #giveaway

Staging Wars (A Laura Bishop Mystery) by Grace Topping About Staging Wars Staging Wars (A Laura Bishop Mystery) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Publisher: Henery Press (April 28, 2020) Hardcover: 254 pages ISBN-10: 1635115949 ISBN-13: 978-1635115949 Paperback: 254 pages ISBN-10: 1635115914 ISBN-13: 978-1635115918 Digital ASIN: B084BT29GG Laura Bishop’s new home staging business is growing in… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Staging Wars* by Grace Topping @gtoppingauthor @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Formula For A Perfect Life* by Christy Hayes @SeaHayes @prismbooktours #giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours I hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you'll find snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below: Launch - Author Interview What inspired you to write FORMULA FOR A PERFECT LIFE? I wanted to write Kayla’s story (and the whole… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Formula For A Perfect Life* by Christy Hayes @SeaHayes @prismbooktours #giveaway

Book Tours, Home

Blog Tour Featuring *Alexandra Forever: Beginnings* By D.W. Richards @A4EProject @pumpupyourbook

  I'm thrilled to be a part of the virtual book tour for ALEXANDRA FOREVER: BEGINNINGS by urban fantasy/sci-fi author D.W. Richards. Scroll down and you can find out how to buy a copy!   ALEXANDRA FOREVER: BEGINNINGS By D.W. Richards Urban Fantasy/Sci-fi Would you risk erasing yourself from ever existing to save the immortal… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Alexandra Forever: Beginnings* By D.W. Richards @A4EProject @pumpupyourbook

Book Tours, Home

Blog Tour Featuring *The Earl Not Taken* By A.S. Fenichel @asfenichel @pumpupyourbook

  I am thrilled to be a part of the virtual book tour for THE EARL NOT TAKEN by historical fiction author A.S. Fenichel. Scroll down and find out how you can pick up your copy!   THE EARL NOT TAKEN By A.S. Fenichel Historical Fiction Left standing on the side while their contemporaries marry… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Earl Not Taken* By A.S. Fenichel @asfenichel @pumpupyourbook

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Selah’s Stolen Dream* by Susan Count @SusanCount @dollycas #giveaway

Selah's Stolen Dream (Dream Horse Adventures) by Susan Count - Lori Sanford (Illustrator) About Selah's Stolen Dream Selah's Stolen Dream (Dream Horse Adventures) Young Adult 4th in Series Publisher: Hastings Creations Group (January 1, 2020) Paperback: 262 pages ISBN-10: 0997088389 ISBN-13: 978-0997088380 Digital Publisher: Hastings Creations Group (March 1, 2020) Print Length: 217 pages ASIN:… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Selah’s Stolen Dream* by Susan Count @SusanCount @dollycas #giveaway