Book Tour Featuring *Living Among the Dead* by Adena Bernstein Astrowsky @adena_astrowsky @sdsxxtours #giveaway

Join Us For This Tour from Sept 20 to Oct 20, 2020 Living Among the Dead: My Grandmother’s Holocaust Survival Story of Love and Strength Holocaust Survivor True Stories WWII Book 3 by Adena Bernstein Astrowsky Genre: Biography, Memoir  This is the story of one remarkable young woman’s unimaginable journey through the rise of the […]

Read More

Spotlight – Josephine Bakers Last Dance by Sherry Jones @sherryjones #HistoricalBiography

Title: JOSEPHINE BAKER’S LAST DANCE Author: Sherry Jones Publisher: Gallery Books Pages: 304 Genre: Biography/Historical   From the author of The Jewel of Medina, a moving and insightful novel based on the life of legendary performer and activist Josephine Baker, perfect for fans of The Paris Wife and Hidden Figures.Discover the fascinating and singular life […]

Read More

Slay Bells (A Christmas Village Mystery) By T.C. Wescott #Book Tour #Hosted Giveaway

(Slay Bells (A Christmas Village Mystery) Cozy Mystery Brand New Series Better Mousetrap Books (November 23, 2018) Print Length: 273 pages Digital ASIN: B07HGG7ZFR ‘Twas the week before Christmas and all through the village, the night settled in over swirling-smoke chimneys; the air was alive with pine and holly, with sugar and cinnamon and cider, […]

Read More

Room For Grace By Daniel & Maureen Kenner #Book Tour

Title: Room For Grace Author: Daniel Kenner & Maureen Kenner Publisher: Silver Boot Imprints Pages: 179 Genre: Memoir & Biography Stage 4 cancer for her and a debilitating disease for her husband: life crashed down in an instant. Maureen Kenner found resilience, however, in the lessons she learned from her Special Ed students in Providence, […]

Read More