Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home

Spotlight – Josephine Bakers Last Dance by Sherry Jones @sherryjones #HistoricalBiography

Title: JOSEPHINE BAKER’S LAST DANCE Author: Sherry Jones Publisher: Gallery Books Pages: 304 Genre: Biography/Historical   From the author of The Jewel of Medina, a moving and insightful novel based on the life of legendary performer and activist Josephine Baker, perfect for fans of The Paris Wife and Hidden Figures.Discover the fascinating and singular life… Continue reading Spotlight – Josephine Bakers Last Dance by Sherry Jones @sherryjones #HistoricalBiography

Book Tours, Home

Slay Bells (A Christmas Village Mystery) By T.C. Wescott #Book Tour #Hosted Giveaway

(Slay Bells (A Christmas Village Mystery) Cozy Mystery Brand New Series Better Mousetrap Books (November 23, 2018) Print Length: 273 pages Digital ASIN: B07HGG7ZFR ‘Twas the week before Christmas and all through the village, the night settled in over swirling-smoke chimneys; the air was alive with pine and holly, with sugar and cinnamon and cider,… Continue reading Slay Bells (A Christmas Village Mystery) By T.C. Wescott #Book Tour #Hosted Giveaway

Home

Room For Grace By Daniel & Maureen Kenner #Book Tour

Title: Room For Grace Author: Daniel Kenner & Maureen Kenner Publisher: Silver Boot Imprints Pages: 179 Genre: Memoir & Biography Stage 4 cancer for her and a debilitating disease for her husband: life crashed down in an instant. Maureen Kenner found resilience, however, in the lessons she learned from her Special Ed students in Providence,… Continue reading Room For Grace By Daniel & Maureen Kenner #Book Tour