Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Death By Baguette* by Jennifer S. Alderson @JSAauthor @dollycas #giveaway

Death By Baguette: A Valentine’s Day Murder in Paris (Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mystery Series) by Jennifer S. Alderson   About Death By Baguette: A Valentine’s Day Murder in Paris Death By Baguette: A Valentine’s Day Murder in Paris (Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mystery Series) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Publisher: Traveling Life… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Death By Baguette* by Jennifer S. Alderson @JSAauthor @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *The Vampire Next Door* by JT Hunter @JTHunter6 @partnersincr1me #giveaway

The Vampire Next DoorThe True Story of the Vampire Rapistby JT Hunteron Tour February 1-29, 2020Synopsis:While he stalked the streets hunting his unsuspecting victims, the residents of a quiet Florida town slept soundly, oblivious to the dark creature in their midst, unaware of the vampire next door. John Crutchley seemed to be living the American… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Vampire Next Door* by JT Hunter @JTHunter6 @partnersincr1me #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *The Last Merry Go Round* by C.L. Charlesworth @cbookscl @sdsxxtours #giveaway

    The Last Merry Go Round by C.L. Charlesworth Genre: Women's Contemporary Fiction When fear underlines the answer, Y E S becomes a trap with ominous consequences. There are three letters when put together that can change your life—they can either bring happiness or sadness. The letters spell the word Y – E –… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Last Merry Go Round* by C.L. Charlesworth @cbookscl @sdsxxtours #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Metropolis* by Ellie Midwood @hfvbt #giveaway

Metropolis by Ellie Midwood Publication Date: January 31, 2020 Paperback & eBook; 238 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction     Weimar Berlin, 1924 Unemployed actors, profiteers, cabaret girls, and impoverished aristocracy – out of this wild set of characters populating Weimar Berlin, Margarete Gräfin von Steinhoff belongs to the latter category. Having lost everything due to… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Metropolis* by Ellie Midwood @hfvbt #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Midnight Sons Series* by Carmen DeSousa @Author_Carmen @sdsxxtours #giveaway

    Sam's Folly Midnight Sons Book 1 by Carmen DeSousa Genre: Romantic Suspense When a bigwig fight promoter needs someone to search for his missing fiancée, he hires expert tracker Sam Belgarde and his search dogs. Sam is more than a little reluctant. His family’s company, Search and Rescue Alaska, is in financial trouble,… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Midnight Sons Series* by Carmen DeSousa @Author_Carmen @sdsxxtours #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *The Nutcracker Conspiracy* by Lauren Carr @TheMysteryLadie @iReadBookTours #giveaway

 Join us for this tour from Jan 20 to Feb 28! Murder by Perfection by Lauren Carr mixes the police procedural with the spy game, in much the same way that James Patterson does with his Alex Cross novels. Ripping true crime stories from the headlines and weaving her characters into the plotlines, while adding… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Nutcracker Conspiracy* by Lauren Carr @TheMysteryLadie @iReadBookTours #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey’s Diary* by Elaine Faber @dollycas #giveaway

Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey's Diary: A Tale of History, Mystery, Riddles, and Gold. by Elaine Faber About Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey's Diary Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey's Diary: A Tale of History, Mystery, Riddles and Gold. Cozy Mystery 4th in Series Publisher: Elk Grove Publications (September 6,… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey’s Diary* by Elaine Faber @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *The Six-Week Solution* by Paula Darnell @PaulaJDarnell @RRBookTours1 #giveaway

I'm thrilled to share a brand new historical fiction called, The Six-Week Solution by Paula Darnell. I have an excerpt for you to read and a giveaway to enter below! The Six-Week Solution Publication Date: January 1st, 2020 Genre: Historical Fiction Never guessing that their very lives might be in danger, well-to-do women come from… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Six-Week Solution* by Paula Darnell @PaulaJDarnell @RRBookTours1 #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Southern Double Cross* by Caroline Fardig @carolinefardig @dollycas #giveaway

Southern Double Cross: A Southern B&B Mystery by Caroline Fardig   About Southern Double Cross Southern Double Cross: A Southern B&B Mystery Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Alibi (February 11, 2020) Print Length: ~260 pages Digital ASIN: B07W3J7QFC The USA Today bestselling author of Southern Discomfort and Southern Harm returns to the delightful B&B… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Southern Double Cross* by Caroline Fardig @carolinefardig @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home

Blog Tour Featuring *The Road To Delano* By John DeSimone @JRDeSimone @pumpupyourbook

THE ROAD TO DELANO By John DeSimone Historical Fiction Jack Duncan is a high school senior whose dream is to play baseball in college and beyond―as far away from Delano as possible. He longs to escape the political turmoil surrounding the labor struggles of the striking fieldworkers that infests his small ag town. Ever since… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Road To Delano* By John DeSimone @JRDeSimone @pumpupyourbook

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Renewed* by Maggie Blackbird @BlackbirdMaggie @sdsxxtours #giveaway

    Renewed The Matawapit Family Series Book 4 by Maggie Blackbird Genre: Inspirational Contemporary Romance When two former enemies fall in love, family secrets threaten to destroy their fragile union and everything they hold dear. With their extreme ideas about traditional Ojibway life, the radical Kabatay clan have made enemies in their fight to… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Renewed* by Maggie Blackbird @BlackbirdMaggie @sdsxxtours #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Don’t Look Down* by Hilary Davidson @hilarydavidson @dollycas #giveaway

Don't Look Down (Shadows of New York) by Hilary Davidson About Don't Look Down Don't Look Down (Shadows of New York) Psychological Thriller 2nd in Series Publisher: Thomas & Mercer (February 11, 2020) Hardcover: 368 pages ISBN-10: 1542092035 ISBN-13: 978-1542092036 Paperback: 367 pages ISBN-10: 1542092019 ISBN-13: 978-1542092012 Digital ASIN: B07QBPS9QB From the Amazon Charts bestselling… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Don’t Look Down* by Hilary Davidson @hilarydavidson @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *The Great Witches Baking Show* by Nancy Warren @NancyWarren1 @partnersincr1me #giveaway

 The Great Witches Baking Showby Nancy Warrenon Tour February 1-29, 2019Synopsis:A baker with secretsWitches in troubleThe cameras are rollingReady, set, die.Poppy Wilkinson is thrilled to be chosen as a contestant on The Great British Baking Contest. As an American with English roots, winning the crown as Britain’s Best Baker would open doors she’s dreamed of.… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Great Witches Baking Show* by Nancy Warren @NancyWarren1 @partnersincr1me #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *The Dead Don’t Dream* by Mauro Azzano @azzanobooks @sdsxxtours #giveaway

    The Dead Don't Dream An Ian McBriar Murder Mystery by Mauro Azzano Genre: Mystery You are a Toronto police detective, lying in the gutter, shot by the man you were pursuing, and your life is slipping slowly away. The Dead Don’t Dream takes you back to the year 1973 and the world of… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Dead Don’t Dream* by Mauro Azzano @azzanobooks @sdsxxtours #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *A Crafter Quilts a Crime* by Holly Quinn @dollycas #giveaway

A Crafter Quilts a Crime: A Handcrafted Mystery by Holly Quinn About A Crafter Quilts A Crime A Crafter Quilts a Crime: A Handcrafted Mystery Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (February 11, 2020) Hardcover ISBN-10: 1643852906 ISBN-13: 978-1643852904 Kindle ASIN: B07RTMXRK8 Perfect for fans of Betty Hechtman and Maggie Sefton, Holly… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *A Crafter Quilts a Crime* by Holly Quinn @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *The Novels of Rhynan* by Rachel Rossano @RachelRossano @sdsxxtours #giveaway

Mercy The Novels of Rhynan Book 3 by Rachel Rossano Genre: Medieval Historical Romance The royal wedding approaches and the country is alive with anticipation. Among the craftsmen traveling to the capital is Constance Rendare and her family. An artist, a widow of an unhappy marriage, and the mother of a young son, she dreams… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *The Novels of Rhynan* by Rachel Rossano @RachelRossano @sdsxxtours #giveaway