Book Tours, Home

Star Spangled Second Chance by Christie Logan #Blast #Hosted Giveaway

  They were best friends before he left town without a word. Now he's back. Will her heart be broken again? Good girl Portia Phillips always followed the rules, colored inside the lines and walked the straight and narrow. Only her best friend Raymond Alessio could ever get her to quit being "perfect Portia" for… Continue reading Star Spangled Second Chance by Christie Logan #Blast #Hosted Giveaway

Advertisements
Home

A Crafter Knits a Clue: A Handcrafted Mystery By Holly Quinn #Book Blast

A Crafter Knits a Clue: A Handcrafted Mystery NEW COZY MYSTERY SERIES SET IN WISCONSIN Crooked Lane Books (October 9, 2018) Hardcover ISBN-10: 1683317718 ISBN-13: 978-1683317715 Digital ASIN: B078LZ5ZM5 For fans of Betty Hechtman and Maggie Sefton, the latest craft frenzy is Holly Quinn’s Handcrafted series debut. Sammy Kane just moved back to her hometown… Continue reading A Crafter Knits a Clue: A Handcrafted Mystery By Holly Quinn #Book Blast

Book Tours, Home

Amish Acres: The Celery Patch By Samantha Bayarr #Book Blast

Amish Acres: The Celery Patch by Samantha Bayarr When a celery patch mysteriously crops up overnight in the Yoder's field, it attracts some unwanted suitors competing for Naomi's hand. Someone has grown an oversized patch of celery in Naomi's family field and now she's being accused of trying to "catch" a husband. Will rumors spread… Continue reading Amish Acres: The Celery Patch By Samantha Bayarr #Book Blast

Book Tours, Home

Scornful Scones Book Blast & Giveaway by Mildred Abbott

Title: SCORNFUL SCONES Author: Mildred Abbott Publisher: Wings of Ink Publications, LLC Pages: 300 Genre: Cozy Mystery With summer approaching, Estes Park is abuzz with flowers, baking, tourists, and… murder. Tourist season is about to begin, and the lovely weather has Winifred Page and her corgi sidekick, Watson, leaving the comfort of the Cozy Corgi… Continue reading Scornful Scones Book Blast & Giveaway by Mildred Abbott

Book Tours, Home

Sunset Beach by Christine Donovan Book Blast

Title: SUNSET BEACH Author: Christine Donovan Publisher: Independent Pages: 328 Genre: Contemporary Romance Until Sarah Kennedy is 17 she spends her summers at Sunset Beach with a close-knit group of friends. They are young, carefree, and just a tad wild—as teenagers tend to be. They share secrets, love, and a deep connection. But that final… Continue reading Sunset Beach by Christine Donovan Book Blast