Crochet and Cauldrons (Vampire Knitting Club Book 3) By Nancy Warren

Crochet and Cauldrons (Vampire Knitting Club Book 3) by Nancy Warren 5.00(1 rating) NEW RELEASE Every family has annoying relatives; mine just happen to be undead. My Grandmother, Agnes Bartlett, used to own Cardinal Woolsey’s knitting shop in Oxford then died and left her shop to me, without informing me that she wasn’t actually dead. She’s a […]

Read More Crochet and Cauldrons (Vampire Knitting Club Book 3) By Nancy Warren

For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List

“A riotous odyssey into the pressures of cross-cultural modern dating that will chime with every 20-something singleton” —ELLE (UK) A heartwarming multicultural romantic comedy about finding love where you least expect it. Available January 22, 2019 from Berkley Raina Anand may have finally given in to family pressure and agreed to let her grandmother play matchmaker, […]

Read More For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List

From The Desk Of Author Kellie McAllen

What is it about vampires that’s so compelling?  The legend has been around for centuries, but stories about vampires still excite people.  I know some of my favorite books, shows, and movies are about vampires – The Vampire Diaries, the Vampire Academy series, the Sookie Stackhouse series and True Blood, Anne Rice’s books, the Twilight […]

Read More From The Desk Of Author Kellie McAllen

Book News From NetGalley

“A warm, engaging romance novel. Loved this one, and you will too.” —Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author The Proposal by Jasmine Guillory Available September 4, 2018  from Berkley    When freelance writer Nikole Paterson goes to a Dodgers game with her actor boyfriend, his man bun, and his bros, the last thing she expects is […]

Read More Book News From NetGalley