Author News & Updates, Book News

Murder at the Dog Training Academy (Wagging Tail Cozy Mystery Book 4) by Cindy Bell

NEW RELEASE Publisher Description A canine-loving sleuth. A dead body. To catch the killer, Nikki and her furry friends will have to traverse a course of clues, suspects and obstacles. Nikki Green loves her job as pet-sitter and dog-walker in the beautiful bayside town of Dahlia. She is excited to help fellow dog lover and… Continue reading Murder at the Dog Training Academy (Wagging Tail Cozy Mystery Book 4) by Cindy Bell

Author News & Updates, Book News

Crochet and Cauldrons (Vampire Knitting Club Book 3) By Nancy Warren

Crochet and Cauldrons (Vampire Knitting Club Book 3) by Nancy Warren 5.00(1 rating) NEW RELEASE Every family has annoying relatives; mine just happen to be undead. My Grandmother, Agnes Bartlett, used to own Cardinal Woolsey’s knitting shop in Oxford then died and left her shop to me, without informing me that she wasn’t actually dead. She’s a… Continue reading Crochet and Cauldrons (Vampire Knitting Club Book 3) By Nancy Warren

Book News

For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List

“A riotous odyssey into the pressures of cross-cultural modern dating that will chime with every 20-something singleton” —ELLE (UK) A heartwarming multicultural romantic comedy about finding love where you least expect it. Available January 22, 2019 from Berkley Raina Anand may have finally given in to family pressure and agreed to let her grandmother play matchmaker,… Continue reading For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List

Book News

New Historical Romance By Johanna Lindsey

Marry Me By Sundown by Johanna Lindsey A captivating adventure in 1880s Montana where passions and gold fever run high as an American heiress turns to a rugged mountain man to help her locate her father’s fortune. Summoned back to Philadelphia from the social whirl in London, Violet Mitchell never expected to find her brothers… Continue reading New Historical Romance By Johanna Lindsey

Author News & Updates, Book News

From The Desk Of Author Kellie McAllen

What is it about vampires that's so compelling?  The legend has been around for centuries, but stories about vampires still excite people.  I know some of my favorite books, shows, and movies are about vampires - The Vampire Diaries, the Vampire Academy series, the Sookie Stackhouse series and True Blood, Anne Rice's books, the Twilight… Continue reading From The Desk Of Author Kellie McAllen