Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey’s Diary* by Elaine Faber @dollycas #giveaway

Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey's Diary: A Tale of History, Mystery, Riddles, and Gold. by Elaine Faber About Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey's Diary Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey's Diary: A Tale of History, Mystery, Riddles and Gold. Cozy Mystery 4th in Series Publisher: Elk Grove Publications (September 6,… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Black Cat and the Secret in Dewey’s Diary* by Elaine Faber @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Southern Double Cross* by Caroline Fardig @carolinefardig @dollycas #giveaway

Southern Double Cross: A Southern B&B Mystery by Caroline Fardig   About Southern Double Cross Southern Double Cross: A Southern B&B Mystery Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Alibi (February 11, 2020) Print Length: ~260 pages Digital ASIN: B07W3J7QFC The USA Today bestselling author of Southern Discomfort and Southern Harm returns to the delightful B&B… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Southern Double Cross* by Caroline Fardig @carolinefardig @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Don’t Look Down* by Hilary Davidson @hilarydavidson @dollycas #giveaway

Don't Look Down (Shadows of New York) by Hilary Davidson About Don't Look Down Don't Look Down (Shadows of New York) Psychological Thriller 2nd in Series Publisher: Thomas & Mercer (February 11, 2020) Hardcover: 368 pages ISBN-10: 1542092035 ISBN-13: 978-1542092036 Paperback: 367 pages ISBN-10: 1542092019 ISBN-13: 978-1542092012 Digital ASIN: B07QBPS9QB From the Amazon Charts bestselling… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Don’t Look Down* by Hilary Davidson @hilarydavidson @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *A Crafter Quilts a Crime* by Holly Quinn @dollycas #giveaway

A Crafter Quilts a Crime: A Handcrafted Mystery by Holly Quinn About A Crafter Quilts A Crime A Crafter Quilts a Crime: A Handcrafted Mystery Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (February 11, 2020) Hardcover ISBN-10: 1643852906 ISBN-13: 978-1643852904 Kindle ASIN: B07RTMXRK8 Perfect for fans of Betty Hechtman and Maggie Sefton, Holly… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *A Crafter Quilts a Crime* by Holly Quinn @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Statue of Limitations* by Kate Collins @dollycas #giveaway

Statue of Limitations (A Goddess of Greene St. Mystery) by Kate Collins   About Statue of Limitations Statue of Limitations (A Goddess of Greene St. Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Kensington (January 28, 2020) Mass Market Paperback: 336 pages ISBN-10: 149672433X ISBN-13: 978-1496724335 Digital ASIN: B07R8QWPTN In this delightful new series by the… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Statue of Limitations* by Kate Collins @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Murder at the Million Dollar Pier* by Gwen Mayo & Sarah E. Glenn @SarahEGlenn @dollycas #giveaway

Murder at the Million Dollar Pier (Three Snowbirds) by Gwen Mayo & Sarah E. Glenn About Murder at the Million Dollar Pier Murder at the Million Dollar Pier (Three Snowbirds) Historical Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Publisher: Mystery and Horror, LLC (September 26, 2019) Paperback: 260 pages ISBN-10: 1949281078 ISBN-13: 978-1949281071 Digital ASIN: B07WMN9V79 "Never… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Murder at the Million Dollar Pier* by Gwen Mayo & Sarah E. Glenn @SarahEGlenn @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Bonbon with the Wind* by Dorothy St. James @dorothywrites @dollycas #giveaway

Bonbon with the Wind (Southern Chocolate Shop Mystery) by Dorothy St. James About Bonbon With the Wind Bonbon with the Wind (Southern Chocolate Shop Mystery) Cozy Mystery 4th in Series Publisher: Barking Dog Press (December 9, 2019) Print Length: 251 pages ASIN: B082L528GS Join Penn and Stella on their latest adventure! There's a legend in… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Bonbon with the Wind* by Dorothy St. James @dorothywrites @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Bitter Alpine* by Mary Daheim @marydaheim @dollycas #giveaway

Bitter Alpine: An Emma Lord Mystery (Emma Lord Returns) by Mary Daheim About Bitter Alpine Bitter Alpine: An Emma Lord Mystery (Emma Lord Returns) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Publisher: Alibi (February 4, 2020) ~Print Length: 235 pages ASIN: B01LZU2W7N New year, new murder . . . Emma Lord is on the case when death… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Bitter Alpine* by Mary Daheim @marydaheim @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *A Field Guide to Homicide* by Lynn Cahoon @LynnCahoon @dollycas #giveaway

A Field Guide to Homicide (A Cat Latimer Mystery) by Lynn Cahoon About A Field Guide To Homicide A Field Guide to Homicide (A Cat Latimer Mystery) Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Publisher: Kensington (January 28, 2020) Mass Market Paperback: 288 pages ISBN-10: 149671685X ISBN-13: 978-1496716859 Digital ASIN: B07R9SXCQ8 Cat Latimer and her writer’s retreat… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *A Field Guide to Homicide* by Lynn Cahoon @LynnCahoon @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Dead Week* by Kelly Brakenhoff @inBrakenVille @dollycas #giveaway

Dead Week (A Cassandra Sato Mystery) by Kelly Brakenhoff About Dead Week Dead Week (A Cassandra Sato Mystery) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Setting - Nebraska Publisher: Emerald Prairie Press (December 7, 2019) Paperback: 322 pages ISBN-10: 1733742425 ISBN-13: 978-1733742429 Digital ASIN: B07ZHN2SMS Will Dead Week kill Cassandra’s career? VP of Student Affairs Cassandra Sato… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Dead Week* by Kelly Brakenhoff @inBrakenVille @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Survival Can Be Deadly* by Charlotte Stuart @quirkymysteries @dollycas #giveaway

Survival Can Be Deadly: A Discount Detective by Charlotte Stuart About Survival Can Be Deadly Survival Can Be Deadly: A Discount Detective Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Walrus Publishing (September 10, 2019) An imprint of Amphorae Publishing Group Paperback: 308 pages ISBN-10: 1940442265 ISBN-13: 978-1940442266 Digital ASIN: B07Q8TKP7T When single mom and recent… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Survival Can Be Deadly* by Charlotte Stuart @quirkymysteries @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring Lavender Toes by Barbara Silkstone @barbsilkstone @dollycas #giveaway

Lavender Toes (A Cold Cream Murder Mystery) by Barbara Silkstone About Lavender Toes Lavender Toes (A Cold Cream Murder Mystery) Cozy Mystery 5th in Series Independently Published (December 1, 2019) Paperback: 174 pages ISBN-10: 1712435833 ISBN-13: 978-1712435830 Digital ASIN: B0821NHR9V Someone dear to Olive is found dead—toes up and barefooted—in Digby’s Bees lavender field. Olive… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring Lavender Toes by Barbara Silkstone @barbsilkstone @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring Dead in Dublin by Catie Murphy @ce_murphy @dollycas #giveaway

Dead in Dublin (The Dublin Driver Mysteries) by Catie Murphy   About Dead in Dublin Dead in Dublin (The Dublin Driver Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Publisher: Kensington (December 31, 2019) Mass Market Paperback: 304 pages ISBN-10: 1496724186 ISBN-13: 978-1496724182 Digital ASIN: B07Q3NPNFB In Dublin’s fair city, where the girls are so pretty, murder… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring Dead in Dublin by Catie Murphy @ce_murphy @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Silenced in Sequins* by Debra Sennefelder @dollycas #giveaway

Silenced in Sequins (A Resale Boutique Mystery) by Debra Sennefelder About Silenced in Sequins Silenced in Sequins (A Resale Boutique Mystery) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Publisher: Lyrical Press (January 7, 2020) Print Length 256 Pages ASIN: B07QGPF4KF Former Manhattan fashion buyer Kelly Quinn is turning her grandmother’s outdated consignment shop into her quaint hometown’s… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Silenced in Sequins* by Debra Sennefelder @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring Mildred Abbott’s *Cozy Corgi Mysteries* @MAcozymystery @dollycas #giveaway

Cozy Corgi Mysteries by Mildred Abbott   About the Cozy Corgi Mysteries Cruel Candy (Cozy Corgi Mysteries) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Independently published (December 5, 2017) Paperback: 280 pages ISBN-10: 1973449293 ISBN-13: 978-1973449294 Digital ASIN: B077XMYWNQ Estes Park, Colorado: picturesque mountains, charming shops, delightful bakeries, a cozy bookstore… and murder. Winifred Page and her… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring Mildred Abbott’s *Cozy Corgi Mysteries* @MAcozymystery @dollycas #giveaway

Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *A Mysterious Mix Up* by J.C. Kenney @JCKenney1 @dollycas #giveaway

A Mysterious Mix Up (An Allie Cobb Mystery) by J.C. Kenney About A Mysterious Mix Up A Mysterious Mix Up (An Allie Cobb Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Publisher: Lyrical Press (January 7, 2020) Paperback: 190 pages ISBN-13:9781516108619 Digital ASIN: B07QFN2CJ4 Murder hits the stacks when literary agent Allie Cobb investigates a fatality in… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *A Mysterious Mix Up* by J.C. Kenney @JCKenney1 @dollycas #giveaway