Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways, Reveals

@HollyQuinnbooks @dollycas ~ Spotlight Tour/#Giveaway ~ A Crafter Hooks a Killer by Holly Quinn

  About the Book A Crafter Hooks a Killer: A Handcrafted Mystery Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Crooked Lane Books (June 11, 2019) Hardcover 274 Pages ISBN-10: 1643850121 ISBN-13: 978-1643850122 Digital ASIN: B07MGS1XDW Community Craft proprietor Sammy Kane suspects that a tantalizing thread links the deaths of her best friend and a bestselling author. But… Continue reading @HollyQuinnbooks @dollycas ~ Spotlight Tour/#Giveaway ~ A Crafter Hooks a Killer by Holly Quinn

Advertisements
Book Tours, Home

A Crafter Knits A Clue By Holly Quinn #Book Tour #Hosted Giveaway

(A Crafter Knits a Clue: A Handcrafted Mystery NEW COZY MYSTERY SERIES SET IN WISCONSIN Crooked Lane Books (October 9, 2018) Hardcover ISBN-10: 1683317718 ISBN-13: 978-1683317715 Digital ASIN: B078LZ5ZM5 For fans of Betty Hechtman and Maggie Sefton, the latest craft frenzy is Holly Quinn’s Handcrafted series debut. Sammy Kane just moved back to her hometown… Continue reading A Crafter Knits A Clue By Holly Quinn #Book Tour #Hosted Giveaway

Home

A Crafter Knits a Clue: A Handcrafted Mystery By Holly Quinn #Book Blast

A Crafter Knits a Clue: A Handcrafted Mystery NEW COZY MYSTERY SERIES SET IN WISCONSIN Crooked Lane Books (October 9, 2018) Hardcover ISBN-10: 1683317718 ISBN-13: 978-1683317715 Digital ASIN: B078LZ5ZM5 For fans of Betty Hechtman and Maggie Sefton, the latest craft frenzy is Holly Quinn’s Handcrafted series debut. Sammy Kane just moved back to her hometown… Continue reading A Crafter Knits a Clue: A Handcrafted Mystery By Holly Quinn #Book Blast