Book Tour Featuring *The Accidental Apprentice* by Amanda Foody @AmandaFoody @TBRBeyondTours

The Accidental Apprentice (Wilderlore #1) by Amanda Foody Genre: Middle Grade Fantasy Publishing Date:March 30, 2021 Synopsis: A boy who accidentally bonds with a magical Beast must set off on an adventure in the mysterious woods in this whimsical and cheeky middle-grade fantasy debut—perfect for fans of Nevermoorand How to Train Your Dragon. The last […]

Read More