Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Spotlight ~ Murder She Uncovered by Peg Cochran @pegcochran #AMurderSheReportedMystery

  About the Book Murder, She Uncovered (Murder, She Reported Series) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Alibi (May 28, 2019) Print Length ~230 Pages Digital ASIN: B07H1X2RT9 An intrepid 1930s Manhattan socialite uncovers deadly secrets during an assignment to the Hamptons in this riveting historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and… Continue reading Spotlight ~ Murder She Uncovered by Peg Cochran @pegcochran #AMurderSheReportedMystery

Advertisements