Spotlight ~ Murder She Uncovered by Peg Cochran @pegcochran #AMurderSheReportedMystery

  About the Book Murder, She Uncovered (Murder, She Reported Series) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Alibi (May 28, 2019) Print Length ~230 Pages Digital ASIN: B07H1X2RT9 An intrepid 1930s Manhattan socialite uncovers deadly secrets during an assignment to the Hamptons in this riveting historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and […]

Read More