New Release Feb. 12th Murders and Metaphors: A Magical Bookshop Mystery by Amanda Flower

USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower is back with the third in her more-charming-than-ever Magical Bookshop mystery. Fans of Sofie Kelly and Heather Blake, prepare your bookshelves! Niagara region booksellers Violet Waverly and Grandma Daisy sleuth the slaying of a sommelier whose book signing turned into her sayonara. January means ice wine season in the Niagara... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: