Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Blog Tour Featuring *Murder, She Encountered* by Peg Cochran @pegcochran @dollycas #giveaway

Murder, She Encountered (Murder, She Reported Series) by Peg Cochran About Murder, She Encountered Murder, She Encountered (Murder, She Reported Series) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Alibi (December 3, 2019) Print Length ~230 Pages Digital ASIN: B07PKJGHGK A gutsy Manhattan socialite encounters murder and corruption at the World’s Fair in this captivating historical cozy mystery… Continue reading Blog Tour Featuring *Murder, She Encountered* by Peg Cochran @pegcochran @dollycas #giveaway

Author News & Updates, Book News, Book Tours, Home, I'm All About Books Giveaways

Spotlight ~ Murder She Uncovered by Peg Cochran @pegcochran #AMurderSheReportedMystery

  About the Book Murder, She Uncovered (Murder, She Reported Series) Cozy Mystery 2nd in Series Alibi (May 28, 2019) Print Length ~230 Pages Digital ASIN: B07H1X2RT9 An intrepid 1930s Manhattan socialite uncovers deadly secrets during an assignment to the Hamptons in this riveting historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and… Continue reading Spotlight ~ Murder She Uncovered by Peg Cochran @pegcochran #AMurderSheReportedMystery