Book Review of *Watch Her* by Edwin Hill @EdwinHillAuthor @booksforwardpr

Β  Watch Her by Edwin Hill Fans of Ruth Ware and B.A. Paris won’t want to miss this complex psychological thriller from an acclaimed author about a powerful Boston family desperate to keep their darkest secrets from coming to light.While attending a gala at Prescott University’s lavish new campus, Hester Thursby and fellow guest, Detective […]

Read More