Spotlight – Josephine Bakers Last Dance by Sherry Jones @sherryjones #HistoricalBiography

Title: JOSEPHINE BAKER’S LAST DANCE Author: Sherry Jones Publisher: Gallery Books Pages: 304 Genre: Biography/Historical   From the author of The Jewel of Medina, a moving and insightful novel based on the life of legendary performer and activist Josephine Baker, perfect for fans of The Paris Wife and Hidden Figures.Discover the fascinating and singular life […]

Read More