Character Guest Post/Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Drowning Lessons by Rachel Neuburger Reynolds @rainyday11 #Cozy

About the Book Drowning Lessons (A Red Frog Beach Mystery) Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Self-Published (May 21, 2019) Number of Pages: ~290 Digital ASIN: B07PZRR8WC Purchase On Amazon You are cordially invited to a destination wedding to die for… Welcome to Bocas del Toro, a remote chain of islands off the Caribbean coast of... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Character Interview/#Giveaway ~ Better Than Nun by Alice Loweecey @AliceLoweecey #Cozy

About the Book Better Than Nun (A Giulia Driscoll Mystery) Cozy Mystery 6th in Series Henery Press (May 21, 2019) Hardcover: 284 pages ISBN-10: 1635114829 ISBN-13: 978-1635114829 Paperback: 284 pages ISBN-10: 1635114799 ISBN-13: 978-1635114799 Digital ASIN: B07P687GDG   Ghosts for Mardi Gras! Giulia Driscoll used to say running a detective agency was the busiest job... Continue Reading →

Spotlight/#Giveaway ~ Caught Up in It by David Burnsworth @DavidBurnsworth #Cozy

About the Book Caught Up in It (Blu Carraway Mystery) Hard-Boiled Mystery 3rd in Series Henery Press (April 23, 2019) Hardcover: 286 pages ISBN-10: 1635114780 ISBN-13: 978-1635114782 Digital ASIN: B07N7LW9WS The award-winning diva, C, has got a big problem: someone wants her dead. A team of mercenaries attempts to gun her down in Kuala Lumpur.... Continue Reading →

Guest Post & Spotlight – The Codebook Murders by Leslie Nagel @leslie_nagel #Cozy

About the Book The Codebook Murders: The Oakwood Book Club Mystery Series Cozy Mystery 4th in Series Alibi (May 21, 2019) Print Length: 250 pages ASIN: B07JR9VXCQ Amateur sleuth Charley Carpenter discovers a coded journal that could crack her small town’s most infamous cold case wide open in this charming cozy mystery from the USA... Continue Reading →

Spotlight & #Giveaway – No Saving Throw by Kristin McFarland @kaymcfarland #CozyMystery

No Saving Throw by Kristin McFarland Genre: Cozy Mystery A supremely geeky murder mystery perfect for Whovians, gamers, and Muggles alike. "A cozy shop, a tricky murder, geek humor, and gaming lore galore―what’s not to love in No Saving Throw? This book is a winner, and I can’t wait to take another turn!" –Leigh Perry,... Continue Reading →

Spotlight & #Giveaway – For A Good Paws by Linda O. Johnston @LindaOJohnston #ABakery&BiscuitsMystery #Cozy

About the Book For a Good Paws (A Barkery & Biscuits Mystery) Cozy Mystery 5th in Series Midnight Ink (May 8, 2019) Paperback: 288 pages ISBN-10: 0738752444 ISBN-13: 978-0738752440 Digital ASIN: B07HL4XNKD Barkery owner Carrie Kennersly follows the scent of murder to find the true culprit . . . When Carrie Kennersley, owner of a... Continue Reading →

Spotlight & Character Guest Post – Fair Game by Annette Dashofy @Annette_Dashofy #AZoeChambersMystery #Cozy

About the Book Fair Game (A Zoe Chambers Mystery) Cozy Mystery 8th in Series Henery Press (May 14, 2019) Hardcover: 286 pages ISBN-10: 1635115027 ISBN-13: 978-1635115024 Paperback: 286 pages ISBN-10: 1635114993 ISBN-13: 978-1635114997 Digital ASIN: B07NSBHMRR Paramedic Zoe Chambers hoped a week at the Monongahela County Fair, showing her horse and manning the ambulance, would... Continue Reading →

Spotlight – A Deadly Feast by Lucy Burdette @lucyburdette #AKeyWestFoodCriticMystery

About the Book A Deadly Feast: A Key West Food Critic Mystery Cozy Mystery 9th in Series Crooked Lane Books (May 7, 2019) Hardcover: 272 pages ISBN-10: 1683319699 ISBN-13: 978-1683319696 Digital ASIN: B07HM9NCJQ National bestselling author Lucy Burdette’s intrepid food critic Hayley Snow must sniff out a killer in the ninth Key West Food Critic... Continue Reading →

Spotlight – Josephine Bakers Last Dance by Sherry Jones @sherryjones #HistoricalBiography

Title: JOSEPHINE BAKER’S LAST DANCE Author: Sherry Jones Publisher: Gallery Books Pages: 304 Genre: Biography/Historical   From the author of The Jewel of Medina, a moving and insightful novel based on the life of legendary performer and activist Josephine Baker, perfect for fans of The Paris Wife and Hidden Figures.Discover the fascinating and singular life... Continue Reading →

The Artist And The Soldier By Angella Petta #Spotlight

Historical Fiction Date Published: May 1, 2018 Publisher: Warren Publishing Two young men come of age and fall in love, set against the backdrop of true events in World War II It’s 1938. Bastian Fisher and Max Amsel meet at an American-Nazi camp, Siegfried. Neither have any idea what to do with their blooming, confusing... Continue Reading →

Death said the Gypsy Queen: A Lily Gayle Lambert Mystery by Susan Boles #Spotlight

About the Book Death said the Gypsy Queen: A Lily Gayle Lambert Mystery Cozy Mystery 4th in Series Argent Ocean Publishing Number of Pages – 210 Not up on Amazon or GoodReads yet “Beware the sign of the vampire blood,” said the fortune teller. “It brings madness and turmoil.” Lily Gayle knows what that means,... Continue Reading →

#FallingInLove Spotlight – Through The Fire By Elizabeth Johns

  Through the Fire: A Traditional Regency Romance by Elizabeth Johns When two people have walked through fire, can love bring the healing and help they need? Spurned by love, Lady Margaux Winslow, daughter of the Marquess of Ashbury, has no use for the other eligible gentlemen of London. Despite her beauty, her sharp tongue... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: